Home > For You > Stockists

Stockists

A SELECTION OF CONSOL PRODUCTS ARE AVAILABLE AT THESE STORES.

WESTERN CAPE

Bonpak: Cape:

Unit 7
River Park
77 De Waal Road
Diep River

Tel:+27 (0) 21 706 1863
Fax:+27 (0) 21 706 1863
Webwww.bonpak.co.za


Melissa's Branches:

KLOOFSTREET
94 Kloof Street
Tamboerskloof

Tel:+27 (0) 21 424 5540
Fax:+27 (0) 21 424 9053
Emailkloof@melissas.co.za

Trading hours:
Weekdays 07h30 - 19h00
Weekends & public holidays 08h00 - 19h00
NEWLANDS
Shop 3 Cardiff Castle
Kildare Rd, Newlands

Tel:+27 (0) 21 683 6949
Fax:+27 (0) 21 683 6948
Emailnewlands@melissas.co.za

Trading hours:
Weekdays 08h00 - 19h00
Weekends & public holidays
08h00 - 19h00
CONSTANTIA
Shop 1 & 2 Constantia Courtyard
Main Rd, Constantia

Tel:+027 (0) 21 794 4696
Fax:+27 (0) 21 794 4695
Emailconstantia@melissas.co.za

Trading hours:
Weekdays 08h00 - 18h00
Weekends & public holidays
08h00 - 18h00
WATERFRONT
V & A Waterfront, Shop 6195, Lower Level, Victoria Wharf

Tel:+27 (0) 21 418 0255
Fax:+27 (0) 21 418 0138
Emailwaterfront@melissas.co.za

Trading hours:
Weekdays 09h00 - 22h00
Weekends & public holidays
09h00 - 22h00
BLOUBERG
Aquarius Building, 10 Blaauwberg Road,Table View

Tel:+27 (0) 21 557 4576
Fax:+27 (0) 21 557 4565
Emailblouberg@melissas.co.za

Trading hours:
Weekdays 7h30 - 19h00
Weekends & public holidays
08h00 - 19h00
TYGERVALLEY
Ground Floor, The Gihon Building
Cnr Sportica & Bill Bezuidenhout

Tel:+07 (0) 21 914 7608
Fax:+27 (0) 21 914 7609
Emailtygervalley@melissas.co.za

Trading hours:
Weekdays 07h30 - 17h00
Satrudays & public holidays
08h00 - 16h00
(closed on Sundays)


Greenstone Technology

Greenstone Technology
Laurentia Way
Hout Bay

Tel:+27 (0) 21 790 0286
Fax:+27 (0) 86 689 4653
Contact:Gary Greenstone
Cell084 357 7788
Emailgary@greenstonetechnology.co.za
Web:www.greenstonetechnology.co.za

Greenstone Technology also delivers Consol Jars


Braaivleis Sentrum

225B Bellevue Gebou
Voortrekker Weg
Bellville

Tel:+27 (0) 21 948 0458
Cell:082 9232386
Emailmarianc@netactive.co.za


Perfect Gifts

Tel:

083 506 3285

Email:audrey@perfectgifts.co.za
Web:

www.perfectgifts.co.za


GAUTENG

Bonpak: Gauteng:

7 Angus Crescent
Longmeadow Business Park East
Edenvale

Tel:+27 (0) 11 608 4990
Fax:+27 (0) 11 608 4994
Webwww.bonpak.co.za


KWA-ZULU NATAL

Dalgen Products and Services cc:

Dalgen Products and Services cc
Physical Address:
10 Moreland Drive
Northmead Industrial Place, unit 34 Red Hill
Postal Address:
PO Box 201228
4016
Durban North

Tel:031 5694288
Fax:031 5694294
ContactGary
Cell:072 298 9372
Emailgary@dalgen.co.za
sales@dalgen.co.za
Website:www.dalgen.co.za


East Coast Distributors

Kwazulu Natal Branch
Unit No.2
19 Columbine Road
Durban North
Contact:Peter Collins
Tel:031 5695523
Fax:031 5694271
Cell:083 2544967
Emailpetercoll@telkomsa.net
Eastern Cape Branch
9-11 Plumbago Road
Braelyn
East London
ContactTerry Walker
Tel:043 7420001
Fax:043 7222681
Cell:0826514579
Emailterry_ec@mycontact.co.za


EASTERN CAPE

Electro Sense Eastern Cape

12 Sparrow Avenue
Greenshields Park
Port Elizabeth

Contact:Wendy
Tel:(041) 368-7017
Cell:083 455 7600


The Bottle Store

50 6th Avenue
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6001

Tel:(041) 364 1579
Fax:(086) 670 5572
Emailiconpack@mweb.co.za